The Leader of Industry 4.0 Solution
  > Products   >   Intelligent Electric Tightening Machine

Capability

    [ High Reliable System ] The key control parts of Martin Tightening Machine are all brand ones imported from Germany and Japan, which has better adaptability to environments of vibration, impact, dust, humidity and electromagnetic interference. The service of these key components is guaranteed to be more than 1000000 times without losing tightening precision.

    [ Multiple-Spindle Shift is able to meet tightening requirement of different work positions ] The dynamic operation part can be designed into shift mechanism, which adjusts axle distance, axial direction and axle quantities of output spindle. Single synchronization adjustment of multi-spindle is done quickly. It is especially suitable for production line of small-lot and multi work position. The outstanding advantage is economical, practical and of multiple functions.

    High Torque-control Precision and Fast Tightening Speed ] The system designs main control software (MTKZ2016) and monitoring software (NUT2016) elaborately and adopts anti-jamming measure to ensure high tightening torque precision. The tightening speed can be adjusted automatically according to softness and hardness of bolt material as well as tightness degree. Fast tightening of high torque, high precision is done without pre-tightening of pneumatic wrench. For torque of 20N.m-2000 N.m, the system can obtain optimum performance, Generally, each tightening is within 20 seconds.

    [ Convenient and Intuitive Human-machine Interface ] The human-machine interface, a convenient human-machine interaction window for operator, adopts PC-PLC interactive workstation. The running state and live data of PLC can be displayed synchronously by Chinese characters, numbers and curves. Your required picture is called up in window menus form, only a click of which will help monitor, amend and set various parameters..

Electric Control Cabinet

    There are monitoring unit, main processing unit, axis control unit, low-voltage apparatus etc in Electric Control Cabinet.

    [ Monitoring Unit ] Monitoring Unit adopts NUT series monitoring software system on Windows XP Platform, which is Windows standard interface style with rich and intuitive content. Operation is simple and easy to learn.

    [ Axis Control Unit and Servo Motor ] Original Panasonic AC servo motors and coordinated servo drivers ensure high processing precision of the system.

    [ Main Processing Unit ] There are original Imported Control Module of High Precision, and completely new CLKZ Main Control Software in Main Processing Unit, which controls each axle independently and precisely .In processing of each axle, no interference occurs.

    [ Low-voltage Apparatus ] Choose ABB/SIMENS low-voltage Apparatus.

Operation Box

    [ Operation Box Assembly ] Operation Box Assembly is made up of operation box, protective cover, operation handle, operation press-button and tightening shaft assembly.
    [ Classifications of Operation Box Assembly ]
    There are horizontal type, vertical type, tilting type and machine tool type in operation mold.
    Horizontal type
    Output Motive Power is in horizontal direction, suitable for tyre bolt tightening position of various vehicles.
    Vertical type
    Tightening Machine is suspended above work position to save space, often applied in Axle U Bolt Tightening work position.
    It can be divided into hand and automatic shift according to shift type.
    Manual shift center distance
    Center distance modification handle moves shift screw rod of tightening shaft, driving screw with thread to drag planker to move along guide slot of bottom plate. It is easy and reliable. Center distance modification time is less than 60 seconds.
    Automatic shift center distance
    Cylinder or servo motor drives guide bushing to realize center distance modification within 5 seconds.
    It can be divided into single shaft, two shafts, three shafts, four shafts…….eighteen shafts and multiple shafts according to shaft quantity.
    [ Torque Senor ]
    Torque sensor is to give a dynamic electronic signal, reflecting the torque imposed on bolt head part. This can be done by testing mechanical torque generated by counter-force of output shaft. Martin Tightening Machine adopts original Staiger Mohilo torque sensor imported from German. Other brand is also available as per customer requirements.
    [ Tightening Shaft Assembly ]
    Tightening Shaft Assembly is composed of servo motor, gear reducer, torque sensor, output shaft and tightening socket.
    Parameters for Some Models of Planetary GearBox
    Martin Planetary Gearbox is advanced in similar products in China, excelling in design and quality, Tightening Machine kind planetary gearbox has gained national patent.
    Martin Planetary Gearbox features in compact structure, little size, light weight, low noise, high carrying ability and steadier meshing, the material of which is LC alloy steel, After carburizing and quenching technique, the surface of gear is harsh while the core is tough, Internationally advanced equipment also ensures high quality.
    Serialization of planetary gearbox has been achieved to output torque as needed and to fit brands of servo motor.

    The transmission interference adopts needle bearing with no retainer in it to increase contact area, Structure rigidness output torque is improved, Gear base material can be 30 HRc in hardness after heat treatment, After achieving this hardness, carburization and quenching is processed again to get best anti-abrasion and impact resistance performance.

    The planetary carrier and output shaft are integral structure, Planetary gear adopts two-terminal bracing style, The maximum torque and output loading ability is ensured.


    With 3D Helitopo Analysis Technology, tooth shape and guiding stroke modification of tooth flank has been done to reduce impact and noise of gear and prolong service life of gear train.
    Martin Tightening Machine chooses socket of chromium-molybdenum steel and chrome vanadium steel, which undertakes hot forging, impact intrusion, two chamber mesh belt quenching and vacuum tempering process.
    [ Applicable Torque Value of Bolts ] The following table shows suggested torque value for general bolt and screw tightening. Maximum torque is suggested to adopt for operating immersion oil screw (friction coefficient=0.125) without treatment.

Suspension Balance Lift System

    [ Suspension Balance Lift System ] Suspension Balance Lift System is mainly composed of connecting steel structure, vertical and horizontal slide components and balance lift device. Specific design is made according to customer’s site environment and requirement, ensuring tightening machine’s smooth and reliable running three-dimensionally. The structure of lift system is cylinder+balance components. Gas circuit elements are imported ones. Minimum decent height is less than 30mm within 24 hours after cutting off air supply.

Industry Control Software

    There are proprietary intellectual property rights for MTKZ series main control software and NUT series monitoring software system. Completely new MTKZ2016 main control software is set in main control unit imported from Japan or Europe, which adopts completely new control algorithm and improves control precision greatly, Automatic cycle PID regulating system, the most advanced in real-time control technology, is added into MTKZ2016. A wholly new generation of digital control module is also used, because of which, tightening speed is greatly promoted, Thus the whole equipment can better meet customer’s requirement.
    NUT2016 software is independently developed real-time monitoring management software for intelligent electric tightening machine, It is able to set multiple –shaft torque and angle, monitor and measure in real time during tightening process, as well as store and manage data of working process. This software is running on Windows 7 platform with rich and intuitive display. Friendly human-computer interface makes operation easy to learn. Operators can get support and help in use and maintenance with powerful on-line assistance function.

System Function

    [ System Function ] > Automatic coupling
    > Automatic unloading
    > Stepless speed regulating
    > Pre-tightening, waiting and synchronically tightening of each axle
    > Automatic tightening in positive rotation, manual disassembling in reversal     rotation
    > Identification of false torque
    > Protection of parameters and data password
    > Precision analysis of torque and angle value
    > Over-torque alarming
    > Dynamic display of each axle’s torque value, rotating angle value and     torque/angle curve
    > Automatic display of maximum dynamic torque and final rotating angle
    > Display and analysis of shift output and total output
    > Ex-post display of tightening data and trend Curve, generating Statistic from     and printing.
    > Network Interface makes it easy to connect with supervise system or LAN
    > Self-diagnosis of breakdown
    > Setting torque and angle objective value as well as high or low limit
    > Instant stop of control system, protection of parameters
    > Servo system’s over-current, over-voltage, over-speed and over-torque pro     tection
    > Extra control function can be attached additionally
Nanjing Zijin (Jiangning) Technology Incubation Special Park
(No.12,Mozhou East Road,Moling Street,Jiangning District,Nanjing,China)
+86-25-82220666/82230999
Contact

The leader of intelligent manufacturing solution
  > 产品中心   >   智能组合拧紧机

性能简介

    [ 系统可靠性强 ] 马丁拧紧机系统的主控计算机、伺服驱动器、伺服电机、扭矩传感器等关键控制部件采用进口产品,对振动冲击、尘埃、温度、湿度及电磁干扰等工作环境适应性强,关键控制部件工作寿命确保在100万次以上,同时不丢失拧紧精度。

    [ 轴变位,满足不同工位拧紧需求 ] 本拧紧机动力操作部分可设计为改变动力输出轴的轴距、轴向及轴数的变位机构,能在较短的时间内实现多轴一次同时调制到位,特别适合于小批量、多工位的生产线使用,具有一机多能,经济实用的突出优点。

    [ 扭矩测控精度高,拧紧速度快 ] 本系统对主控制软件(MTKZ2016)和监控软件(NUT2016)进行了精心设计,能根据螺栓材质的软、硬及配合的松、紧程度,自动调节拧紧速度,并采用了有效的抗干扰措施,从而保证了各种螺栓拧紧力矩的精度。在不采用气扳机预拧紧的情况下,可直接进行大扭矩、高精度、快速拧紧,从而在20N.m-2000 N.m范围内能充分发挥设备的最佳性能,在一般情况下,一次拧紧时间稳定在20秒内。

    [ 人机界面直观,便捷 ] 本系统的人机界面采用上、下位机互动式工作站(CRT/GOT.DU.),可用汉字、数字、图形同步显示下位机的运行状态及资料,且以窗口菜单的形式调出所需画面,只需要轻轻一点即可进行监控、修正和设定各种参数,是操作者便捷的人机对话窗口。

电气控制柜

    电气控制柜内主要有监控单元、主控单元、轴控单元及低压电器等部件。

    [ 监控单元 ] 采用全新的NUT系列监控软件系统,运行于Windows XP 平台,采用Windows 标准界面风格,界面显示内容丰富直观人机界面友好,操作简单,易于学习。

    [ 轴控单元和伺服电机 ] 原装进口松下交流伺服电机及配套伺服驱动器保证系统的高精度运行。

    [ 主控单元 ] 原装进口高精度控制模块、全新的CLKZ主控软件对拧紧轴进行高精度、独立控制。各拧紧轴在运行过程中互不干扰。

    [ 低压电器元件 ] 选用ABB/SIMENS低压电器元件。

操纵箱

    [ 操纵箱总成 ] 操纵箱总成主要由操纵箱体、护罩、操纵手柄、操纵按钮、拧紧轴等总成组成。
    [ 操纵箱总成分类 ]
    按操作方式可分为卧式、立式、倾斜式及机床式等。
    卧式
    拧紧轴输出动力成水平方向,特别适用于各种车辆轮胎螺栓的拧紧工位。
    立式
    拧紧机悬于工位上方,有效节约工位空间,常应用于车桥U型螺栓拧紧工位。
    按变位方式可分为手动及自动变位操纵箱。
    手动变位
    中心距变位手柄转动拧紧轴变位丝杠,带动变位丝母拖动变位拖板沿底板导向槽移动,轻松可靠,中心距切换时间不超过60秒。
    自动变位
    气缸或伺服电机带动变位导套轻松实现中心距切换,变位时间不超过5秒。
    按拧紧轴数可分为单轴、二轴、三轴、四轴…..十八轴及多轴可变。
    [ 扭矩传感器 ]
    拧紧轴扭矩传感器的功能是产生一个动态的电子信号,用来反映施加在螺栓头部的扭矩。这可以通过测量输出轴上的反作用力造成的机械扭转来实现。
    马丁拧紧机采用德国试达默原装进口扭矩传感器,也可根据客户要求选用其它品牌扭矩传感器。
    [ 拧紧轴总成 ]
    拧紧轴总成主要由伺服电机、减速器、扭矩传感器、输出轴及拧紧套筒等组成。
    行星减速器部分型号技术参数表
    马丁牌行星减速器在国内同类产品中处于领先地位,并且在设计和质量上不断地领先一步。如智能拧紧机类减速器已获得国家级专利认可及保护。
    马丁精密行星减速器在设计上表现出结构更加紧凑、承载能力高、啮合更加平稳、噪音低、体积小、重量轻等特点。在材质方面,其选用了优质的低碳合金钢作为材料,并采用先进的渗碳淬火工艺,在保证其齿轮表面坚硬的同时,也保证了芯部的韧性。同时选用国际先进的齿轮加工设备,确保高质量产品出品。
    马丁精密行星减速器已经形成了产品的系列化,可实现任意大小的输出扭矩。可适配各品牌伺服电机。

    行星齿轮的传动接口采用不含保持器之满针滚针轴承,增加接触面积以提高结构钢性及输出扭矩。齿轮基材经调质热处理之硬度30HRC,再进行渗碳淬火热处理获得更佳的耐磨耐冲击韧性。




    行星臂架与输出轴采用一体式的机构,且行星齿轮采用两端支撑的方式设计,可确保最大的扭矩刚性和输出负载能力。






    利用3D HeliTopo的设计分析技术,分别对齿面做齿形及导程修整,以降低齿轮对啮入及啮出的冲击和噪音,增加齿轮系的使用寿命。
    马丁智能电动拧紧机套筒选用材质为chr-Mo 铬钼钢、chr-V铬钒钢,经加温、热锻挤冲,及网带淬火与双室真空回火流程工艺制造而成。
    [ 螺栓适应扭矩值 ] 下表显示的是对绝大多数的常规螺丝拧紧时,建议采用的扭矩值。对于未经处理的浸油螺丝(摩擦系数=0.125)进行操作时,推荐采用大拧紧扭矩(N.m)。公用粗牙螺纹,扭矩对应大致62%的拉伸载荷。

[ 吊挂平衡升降系统 ]

    [ 吊挂平衡升降系统 ] 吊挂平衡升降系统主要由衔接钢构,横向及纵向滑轨组件,平衡升降装置等部分组成,具体设计可根据用户现场及要求确定,保证拧紧机在三维方向平稳、可靠,操作方便。平衡升降系统采用气缸+平衡器组件结构,气路元件采用进口产品,切断气源24小时内下降高度不大于30mm。

工控软件

    具有自主知识产权的MTKZ系列主控软件及NUT系列监控软件系统。全新的MTKZ2016主控软件存在于马丁精选日本或欧洲进口主控单元内。它采用全新的控制算法,加入了目前实时控制技术中最先进的自动循环PID调节系统,使控制精度得以大大提高。同时由于采用了全新一代的数字控制模块,使拧紧速度得以大大提升,从而使整个设备更好的满足用户需求,跟随并超越国际同行业的领先水平,同时保持马丁牌拧紧机控制方式的独特性。
    NUT2016软件是马丁自主开发的智能电动拧紧机实时监控管理软件。可完成对多轴扭矩及角度等参数的设定、拧紧过程的实时监测、监控及工作过程数据的存储与管理等功能。本软件运行于windows 7平台,显示内容丰富直观,人机界面友好,易于学习掌握。强大的在线“帮助”功能使操作者在使用和维护中可随时得到支持和帮助。

系统功能

    > 具有套筒的引入(自动认帽)功能
    > 具有套筒的退出(自动卸荷)功能
    > 具有无级调速功能
    > 具有预拧紧、等待及各轴同时拧紧的功能
    > 具有单轴及多轴的正转自动拧紧和反转手动拆卸功能
    > 具有识别假扭矩的功能
    > 具有参数及数据的密码保护功能
    > 具有扭矩值及角度值的精度统计分析功能
    > 具有超扭矩报警功能
    > 具有动态显示各轴的扭矩值转角值及扭矩、角度曲线的功能
    > 具有自动显示最大动态扭矩和最终转角的功能
    > 具有班产量、总产量显示及统计功能
    > 具有生成统计报表、拧紧数据及趋势曲线的事后显示和打印功能
    > 具有网络接口,方便与上位机监控系统与局域网连接。
    > 具有系统故障自诊断功能
    > 具有设定扭矩和角度的目标值及上、下限值的功能
    > 具有控制系统的急停及参数保护功能
    > 具有伺服系统的过流、过压、超速、过扭矩保护功能
    > 其他控制功能可另外附加
中国南京江宁区秣陵街道秣周东路12号
免费服务热线  400-901-0888  +86-25-82220666/82230999
联系我们