The Leader of Industry 4.0 Solution
  > Products   >   Industrial Assembly Line & Related Equipments

OVERVIEW

    The engine, the “heart” of auto, is composed of thousands of parts. The manufacturing technology of it fully embodies the manufacturing technology of the whole vehicle. Assembling process is a determining factor for product quality. To a great extent, it is assembly, is the last procedure in motor producing that decides whether the motor will perform well or not.
    To improve assembly quality and producing efficiency, we research structure of target motor, quantities needed and enterprise situation precisely before providing a technique solution, which maximizes the requirements of high accuracy, super quality, high efficiency and long service life.
    The assembly line designed and produced by Martin is mainly used in the engine, transmission, axle assembly, also including construction machinery assembly, automotive engineering, mechanical parts assembly.

COMPONENTS

    Industry Assembly line includes general assembly line, branch assembly line, workshop devices and equipments used on assembly line .Flexible conveying line is adopted to transport work pieces. Automation assembly equipments are collocated to further promote efficiency. The varieties of flexibility transportation conveyor are: accumulation friction roller-bed, start-stop dynamic roller-bed and non-power roller-bed etc. Dynamic roller-bed is driven by gear motor +frequency converter. Transmission speed is 3-30m/min.

ELECTRICAL CONTROL SYSTEM

    Electrical control system is divided into three layers
    The upper layer is for monitoring. PC communicates through the Ethernet module with PLC, with the function of data acquisition, processing, monitoring and fault displaying.
    The middle layer is the main control layer. PLC receives detection information through field bus module and sends command.
    The bottom layer is equipment execution layer, which achieves execution function through the input signal and the PLC instruction.

INFORMATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

    AMS.I.E Assembly Management System collects and manages a set of data management system in assembly process. It is constituted by AMS data center computer, monitor computer, LED display and management computer. Communication and data exchange between computers is achieved through Ethernet, Profibus, using LSAH as intermediary, while this exchange between PLC is done by Profibus or Ethernet.
    With the function of collecting real-time data and monitoring the actual production process .AMS combines production, equipments and quality information, making assembly procedure more flexible, more intelligent and more integrated, the function modules of which are as follows:
    > Monitoring Module of Actual Production
    > Managing Module of Fault Alarm
    > Releasing Module of Assembling
    > Management Module of Product Quality
    > User Management Module
    > Display Module of LED Information
    > Parts Management Module

LINE CATEGORIES

    [ Flexible Branch Assembly Line for Cylinder Head ] The conveyor line adopts asynchronous flexible conveying chain controlled by Bus line, which is comprised of inconvertible segments. The pulley is single layer with no rotary table. It is able to assemble valve, valve seal, valve spring, valve lock, valve seat, shim and camshaftable to assemble valve, valve seal, valve spring, valve lock, valve seat, shim and camshaft assembly in cylinder head assembly as well as test valve gap and tightness.


    [ Branch Assembly Line for Connecting Rod ] It adopts workbench, clamp and special machines. It mainly assembles piston, connecting rod, piston pin and pistonring.Meanwhile,it checks orientations of piston, connecting rod and piston ring, heating time of equipment and setting of temperature. The graphic expression shows that the interference fit of piston pin and connecting rod is heat press assembly type.


    [ Branch Assembly Line for Crankshaft ] Branch assembly line of crankshaft is used for assembling crankshaft components. It is made up of balancing machine, vittae washer, heating equipment of electric induction and seal pressing machine etc.


    [ Branch Assembly Line for Sprocket Chamber Cap ] The trail for this assembly line is hand-moving type. Specialized equipment mainly includes pressing machine of front seal and gluing machine.


    [ Motor Heat Running-in Trying Line ] Motor is delivered to the heat-running-in line, and is started by after loading oil and water.Motor is running on the heat-running-in lines for some time and is delivered to the underline place. Worker puts the motor to the measure machine to check the set-up item,when it is finished, motor is delivered to the final line to discharge the oil and water. It will be cleaned to prepare for packing.


    [ Lamp Area ] The lamp is LED one, especially used for workshop. It is overhead on frames and locates at the inside of assembly line. There equips slide rail under the frame beam.


    [ Delivery Line ] Friction Road > Main includes frequency conversion speed reducing motor,delivery section,axis of rotation,friction part and place-feeling machine.
    > Pallet with parts running by the assembly lines by the friction part.
    > Each road is running by a speed-reducing machine, which is turned by the powder caused by the friction road with connection chains.
    > Frequency conversion controls the speed-reducing in order to adjust the speed of road.
    >There is a feeling machine on the side of the road to check if the pallet reaches the right place,and to check if the part reaches the right place, road stops running automatically.


    Stacking Type Road > Main includes frequency conversion speed reducing motor,delivery section,axis of rotation,friction part and place-feeling machine.
    > Pallet with parts running by the assembly lines by the friction part.
    > Several roads use one speed-reducing motor,which are turned by the powder caused by the friction road with connection chains.
    > Frequency conversion controls the speed-reducing in order to adjust the speed of road.
    > There is a feeling machine on the side of the road to check if the pallet reaches the right place,and to check if the part reaches the right place, road stops running automatically.


    Friction Roller Line > It is worked by the same rules as friction road.
    > It is divided into friction roller line and un-friction roller line.
    > The difference is the forms.


    Motor Friction Road Line > Which is suitable for automatic delivery without pallet.


    Twice-speed Chain Delivery Line > Which is suitable for the low-weight delivery with pallet.


    Plank Chain Delivery Line > Which is suitable for the components delivered to the general assembly lines.
    > There is light-electronic protection.
    > Frequency conversion adjusts speed.
    [ Rotary Table ] Main Components t is to make workpieces move along assembly line direction when they come to intersection angle or turning position.


    Main Function It is to make workpieces move along assembly line direction when they come to intersection angle or turning position.


    Process Roller bed on rotary table runs automatically when workpieces reach rotary table. Blocking cylinder ascends automatically too. After workpieces are in place, roller bed breaks down and steering motor starts. Rotary table is set in rotating motion by gear mechanism. Steering motor stops when workpieces reach intersection. Meanwhile, conveying motor starts to deliver workpieces to next station.Finally, steering motor reverses and rotary table switch back to original position.
    [ Delivery Pallet ] Function > Deliver the parts.
    > Set up the place of parts.
    > Improve the convenience when worker do the assembling.


    Friction > Common turn-delivery pallet.
    > Turn the parts with speed-reducing machine.
    > Exact set up the place.
    > Truck for deliver the line on the road.


    kinds of pallet > Common turn-delivery pallet.
    > Turn the parts with speed-reducing machine and servo turning mechanism.
    [ Reciprocating Elevator ] Motor elevator It is suitable for elevating long distance and heavy weight, elevating speed is variable by frequency control, stable running.


    Pneumatic elevator It is suitable for elevating short distance and light weight, elevating speed is adjustable.


    [ Hanging Chain Conveyor Line (Catenary) ]

    [ Drag chain conveyor line ] Workpiece conveying using land area put, with accompanying assembly trolley non-synchronous assembly line.
    Drag chain conveyor line mainly includes the track, turnout, stop device, driving device, tension device, assembling cars , etc
    [ Turning Machine ] Main Constituents It is mainly composed of pneumatic, hydraulic or servo motor, ball screw lifting mechanism and servo turning mechanism.


    Process Positioning mechanism automatically locates workpieces when they reach reserved workstation, while descended turning mechanism clamps workpieces.Then, positioning mechanism loosens and turning mechanism ascends to turn workpieces.Next, turning mechanism descends and loosens clamped part, placing workpieces at the tray precisely. At last, turning mechanism rises to the initial place and normal position is restored.
    [ Automatic Spreading Machine ] Brief Introduction In automatic Spreading Machine, glue gun is fixed on Cartesian coordinate robot. It is used for spreading glue on joint surface automatically, such as sprocket chamber and engine block joint surface, sprocket chamber cushion and cylinder cap joint surface as well as rocker seat and cylinder cap joint surface. Working process is as follows: glue gun moves at a constant speed; glue is shut up from gun nozzle and coated on a designated place of workpieces in the form of adhesive tape.


    Control System Control system integrates PC or PLC and digital motion card, is mainly used to control the manipulator to draw a two-dimensional graphic path according to the input data, automatic check gluing quality , display the glue gun moving path and motion controller state.


    Application Fields Auto, Auto Components, Railway Transit, Semiconductor and Microelectronic Instrument, Optical Products, LED, and Consumer Electronics.
    [ Pressing Machine ] Brief Introduction Is used to bearing, gear, shell cover and other components being connected, is mainly composed of pneumatic, hydraulic or servo motor, workbench, positioning jig.


    Control System Can be applied in the process of being connected in the pressure and displacement values of real-time monitoring, and the pressure, speed adjustable, with the maximum and minimum of pressure and displacement travel alarm function.Button manually on the ground or it can be designed into cable (wireless) remote control one.
    [ Hoisting Gourd-shaped Assembly Line ] Brief Introduction It is mainly composed of electromotor, drive mechanism, guide track, sprocket and lifting hook, with lifting capacity of 0.25-80 Tons and hoisting height 3-30 Meters. It can be operated by pressing button with labor on the ground or manipulated. The operation can be controlled by pressing button manually on the ground or it can be designed into cable (wireless) remote control one.


    Application It is used in hang installation and construction for plant, mine and building as well as mechanical operation for wharf, dock and warehouse.
    [ Industrial Robots ] Brief Introduction In the field of industrial robot is an industrial multi-joint manipulator or more degrees of freedom robot. It can accept human command, also can be run in accordance with the procedure arrangement in advance, the modern industrial robot can also according to the principle of artificial intelligence technology make program action.


    Application Areas of application: industrial robots can replace human in the industrial production to do some drab, frequent and repeated operation for a long time, or dangerous homework, poor environment, such as stamping, casting, heat treatment, welding, coating, plastic forming, machining, and simple assembly process, and the atomic energy industry and other departments, complete the harmful material handling or process operations.
    [ Online Testing Equipment ] > Cylinder block and cylinder liner projection quantity detection
    > The measuring equipment of crankshaft torque and axial channeling
    > Piston protrude volume detection equipment check point on
    > The sink of the valve testing equipment
    > Nozzle protruding quantity testing equipment
    > Pad chosen machine
    > Leak test machine
    > Test bench
    [ Assist Manipulator ] Brief Introduction Assist Manipulator is applied to carry heavy loads substituting labor in assembling and producing components of automobile assembly line and mechanical production line of motor cylinder body, cylinder cap. It fits the carrying and handling task in assembly and production process for automotive dashboard, seats, vehicle doors, storage batteries, windscreen, spare tire and top window. In conformity with ergonomics philosophy, it is able to provide easy and safe operation .Parts tilting and rolling –over can be achieved as per required techniques. Weight capacity is 30Kg to 300Kg.


    Application It is applied in carrying heavy loads in automobile assembly line as well as mechanical production line of motor cylinder cap.
    [ Torque Tester ] Martin Tech torque tester is multi-function testing equipment which is designed especially to test capability of air tools and electrial tools. Main testing items are: fastening torque ange: 0-2000N.m .
    It is composed of gas circuit, oil circuit, pneumatic FRL(air filter, pressure-regulating vale, air lubricator)solenoid valve, torque test fuel tank or torque sensor, electronic tachometer, glass tube flow meter, pressure meter and main framework. Torque tester is stable, accurate and reliable, which is convenient to use. IPC and printer can be also added as customized requirement to carry out network data share, test data storage, print and real time data analysis, which makes the management of assembly site tools conveniently.
Nanjing Zijin (Jiangning) Technology Incubation Special Park
(No.12,Mozhou East Road,Moling Street,Jiangning District,Nanjing,China)
+86-25-82220666/82230999
Contact

The Leader of Industry 4.0 Solution
  > 产品中心   >   工业装配线及相关设备

概述

    汽车发动机由成百上千个零部件组成。发动机作为汽车的“心脏”,其制造技术是整车制造技术的集中体现。能否保证发动机具有良好的性能,实现可靠地运转,很大程度上取决于发动机制造过程的最后工序——装配。装配质量对产品性能起着决定性的作用。
    为了提高装配质量和生产效率,马丁首先对客户拟装配的发动机产品构造、需求量及企业情况做精确的调研分析,然后制定技术解决方案,最大化实现对每款发动机产品装配的高精度、高质量、高效率和高寿命要求。
    目前我们公司设计制作的装配线主要应用于汽车发动机、变速箱、车桥装配,及工程机械装配、汽车零部件装配等行业。

组成

    工业装配线系统主要由输送线、输送托盘(工件夹具)、在线非标设备、电气控制系统、信息管理系统和现场附属设施等六部分组成。
    发动机装配线主要包括总装线、分装线及线上使用的设备、工具等。在总装线和分装线上,采用柔性辊道输送线输送工件,并在线上配备自动化装配设备以提高效率。柔性输送线主要有:积放式摩擦辊道、启停式动力辊道和无动力辊道等三种,有动力辊道由减速电机+变频器驱动,输送速度一般控制在3-30m/min。

电气控制系统

    电气控制系统分为三层 上层为监控层,上位机通过以太网模块和PLC进行通讯,具有数据的采集,处理,故障的显示等监控功能。
    中间层为主站控制层,主要是PLC通过现场总线模块接收检测信息、发出指令。
    底层是设备执行层,通过来自现场的输入信号和PLC的指令实现现场执行的功能。

信息管理系统

    信息管理系统,即AMS装配管理控制系统是实现在装配过程中的装配数据收集并进行管理的一套数据管理系统。由AMS数据中心计算机、监控计算机、LED显示屏管理计算机等组成,计算机与计算机之间通过以太网,PLC之间通过Profibus总线或以太网,利用超五类屏蔽双绞线作为媒介进行通讯、数据交换。
    AMS系统具有强大的现场数据信息采集、生产过程实时监控等功能,把生产、设备和质量信息紧密的结合成一体,使装配生产过程更加柔性化、智能化、一体化。
    > 实时生产监控模块
    > 设备故障报警管理模块
    > 装配计划的下发
    > 产品质量管理模块
    > 用户管理
    > LED信息显示模块

线体类别

    [ 气缸盖柔性分装线 ] 气缸盖分装线的输送线采用总线控制的非同步柔性输送线,由可互换的标准段组成,配合线上自动化设备可完成缸盖相关零部件的装配和检测。线上设备主要包括:气门导管油封压装机、翻转机、锁片压装机、气门拍打机、气门试漏机、气门下沉量测量机和喷油嘴凸出量测量机等。


    [ 活塞连杆分装线 ] 活塞连杆分装线采用工作台、专用夹具和专机操作,主要完成活塞、连杆、活塞销及活塞环的装配以及活塞连杆称重分组等工作。设备主要包括:电磁感应加热器、活塞销压装机、活塞环装配机、连杆称重打标设备等。


    [ 曲轴分装线 ] 曲轴分装线采用板链线输送,用于装配曲轴组件,主要设备包括:曲轴动平衡机、曲轴清洗机、飞轮齿圈电磁感应加热器、飞轮壳曲轴后油封压装机等。


    [ 链轮室盖分装线 ] 链轮室盖分装线为手推辊道线或板链线。专用设备主要包括油封压装机和涂胶机。


    [ 发动热磨合试车线 ] 发动机输送到热磨合线,发动机加油加水后,启动发动机,发动机在热磨合线上运行一定时间之后输送至下线工位,由人工将发动机吊装(或自动输送)至测功机上,进行发动机既定项目测试,测试完毕,发动机输送至后整理线,进行放油、放水、清洗等包装前的工作。


    [ 照明灯带 ] 照明灯采用LED车间照明灯,支架架空,置于装配线内侧,支架横梁下面配置导轨。


    [ 输送线 ] 摩擦辊道(哑铃式) >主要由变频减速电机,链轮链条传送机构、传动轴、摩擦辊、位置传感器,辊道框架等构成。
    >工件置于托盘上,辊道摩擦辊带动托盘沿装配线运动。
    >每段辊道由一个独立的减速电机通过链轮链条带动摩擦辊旋转。
    >变频器控制减速电机的转速,实现辊道传送速度调节。
    >辊道侧面装有传感器检测工件托盘是否到位,工件到达本工位的指定位置,辊道自动停止运行。


    积放式摩擦辊道(哑铃式) >主要由变频减速电机,链轮链条、传送机构、传动轴、积放式摩擦辊、阻挡器、位置传感器、辊道框架等构成。
    >工件置于托盘上,辊道摩擦辊带动托盘沿装配线运动。
    >几段辊道共用一台减速电机,通过链轮链条带动摩擦辊旋转。
    >变频器控制减速电机的转速,实现辊道传送速度调节。
    >辊道侧面装有传感器感测工件托盘是否到位,工件到达本工位的指定位置,托盘靠阻挡器阻挡实现托盘启停,电机一直保持运行状态或者有条件的停止。


    摩擦辊筒线 >工作原理与哑铃式摩擦辊道线相同
    >摩擦辊筒线分为积放式摩擦辊筒线和非积放式摩擦辊筒线
    >区别在于辊筒结构形式不同


    积放式动力摩擦辊筒线 >适用于无托盘工件有动力自动输送


    倍速链输送线 >适用于重量轻的工件有托盘积放输送


    板链输送线 >适用于零部件部装线至总装线输送
    >尾端设光电占位保护
    >变频调速
    [ 转台 ] 主要构成 由摩擦辊道、输送减速电机、转向减速电机(或转向气缸)、阻挡气缸、转向机构、限位传感器、罩壳等构成。


    主要功能 在装配线转角变向处实现工件沿装配线运动方向的改变。


    动作过程 工件到达转台处,转台上的辊道自动运行,阻挡气缸自动升起,工件到位后辊道停止运转。转向电机(或转向气缸)启动,通过齿轮机构实现转台的旋转运动,当到达预定转角位置后,转向电机停止,辊道输送电机启动,将工件输送到下一工位,最后转向电机反转,转台转回初始位置。
    [ 输送托盘 ] 托盘功能 >工件托运流转
    >工件精确定位
    >提高人工操作工位装配方便性



    托盘结构形式 >普通平板式转运托盘
    >带减速器实现工件翻身,水平回转托盘
    >精定位托盘
    >地拖线输送台车.


    托盘类别 >普通平板式转运托盘
    >带减速器实现工件翻身,水平回转定位托盘
    [ 往复式提升机(升降机) ] 电动提升 适用于提升行程较大、提升重物较重的场合、提升速度变频精确可调、运行平稳。


    气动提升 适用于提升行程不大、提升重物较轻的场合升降速度可调(调节气流流量)、升降速度较快的情况下运行有冲击。


    [ 悬挂链输送线(悬链线) ]

    [ 地拖链输送线 ] 工件输送采用地面积放、带随行装配小车的非同步装配生产线形式。
    地拖链输送线主要包括轨道、道岔、停止器、驱动装置、涨紧装置、装配小车等。
    [ 翻转机 ] 主要构成 主要由气动、液压或伺服电机、滚珠丝杠提升机构、伺服翻转机构构成。 动作流程 工件到达预定工位时,定位机构将工件自动定位,翻转机构下降,夹紧工件,定位机构松开,翻转机构上升,翻转工件,翻转机构下降,松开夹紧机构,将工件稳定精确地放置于托盘上,最后翻转机构提升到初始位置,恢复原位。
    [ 自动涂胶机 ] 系统简介 自动涂胶机是将胶枪固定在直角坐标机器人上,用于链轮室与机体结合面和链轮室垫、油底壳面、摇臂座与气缸盖结合面的自动涂胶。在工作过程中,胶枪在待涂胶面上匀速运动,胶从胶枪嘴中喷出,以胶带形式涂在工件表面的确定位置上。机器人的坐标两轴均采用伺服电机带动滚珠丝杠传动。


    控制系统 采用PC机或PLC与数字运动控制卡结合组成控制系统,主要用来控制机械手根据输入的涂胶轨迹自动涂胶,自动检查涂胶质量、并可以实时显示胶枪移动路径、运动控制器的状态。


    应用领域 汽车及零部件、轨道交通、微电子及半导体、光学产品、LED、消费性电子产品等。
    [ 压装机 ] 系统简介 用于将轴承、齿轮、端盖等零部件的压装,主要由气动、液压或伺服电机、工作台、定位工装构成。

    控制系统 可实现压装过程中压力值和位移值的实时监测,且压力、速度可调,具有压力、位移行程的上下限及报警功能。
    [ 吊装葫芦线 ] 系统简介 吊装葫芦线主要由电动机、传动机构、导轨、链轮、吊钩等组成。起重重量为0.25~80吨;提升高度为3~30米。可设计由人工按钮在地面操纵,也可设计为有线或无线远距离控制。

    应用领域 工厂、矿山、电力、建筑的吊装施工,码头、船坞、仓库的机械作业。
    [ 工业机器人] 系统简介 工业机器人是面向工业领域的多关节机械手或多自由度的机器人。它可以接受人类指挥,也可以按照预先编排的程序运行,现代的工业机器人还可以根据人工智能技术制定的原则纲领行动。

    应用领域 工业机器人在工业生产中能代替人做某些单调、频繁和重复的长时间作业,或是危险、恶劣环境下的作业,例如在冲压、压力铸造、热处理、焊接、涂装、塑料制品成形、机械加工和简单装配等工序上,以及在原子能工业等部门中,完成对人体有害物料的搬运或工艺操作。
    [ 在线检测设备 ] > 缸套分组与缸套凸出量检测
    > 曲轴回转力矩与轴向窜量测量设备
    > 活塞凸出量检测打上止点设备
    > 气门下沉量检测设备
    > 喷油嘴凸出量检测设备
    > 选垫机
    > 试漏机(密封性检测)
    > 试验台(驱动桥、发动机、测功机等)
    [ 助力机械手 ] 简介 助力机械手用于汽车总装线、发动机缸体、缸盖机加工生产线上装配和加工零件时,通过气动平衡使重物悬浮在空中,手动控制代替人工施力进行重物的搬运和任意位置的准确定位。可适用于汽车仪表板、前围、蓄电池、轮胎、天窗、座椅、车门、挡风玻璃、发动机缸体、缸盖等装配和加工过程中的搬运。设备符合人体工程学的设计思想,可提供轻松、安全可靠的操作环境。根据工艺要求,可以实现零件的倾斜、翻转,抓取重量从30Kg到300Kg,满足各个工业领域的应用。


    应用领域 I应用于汽车总装线、发动机缸体、缸盖机加工生产线上零件的搬运。
    [ 动力工具测试台 ] 马丁工业扭矩测试台是气动工具电动工具多功能测试设备,主要测试项目为拧紧扭矩测(0-2000N.m)。
    测试台由气路、油路、气动三联件(空气过滤器、调压阀、油雾器)、电磁阀、扭矩测试油缸或扭矩传感器、电子转速表、玻璃管流量计、压力表和主体构架组成。
    测试台使用方便,测试值稳定、可靠准确。根据用户需要,可增加工控机和打印机,能实现联网数据共享,测试数据存储、打印、实时数据分析功能,方便装配现场的工具管理。
中国南京紫金(江宁)科技创业特别社区(江宁区秣陵街道秣周东路12号)
+86-25-82220666/82230999
联系我们